THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures: 20th, 21st & 22nd October
Today at 14:13:49 by Wazza2109

» Fixtures: 5th, 6th & 7th October
Mon 8 Oct - 11:07:09 by Wazza2109

» Fixtures: 29th, 30 September & 1st October
Tue 2 Oct - 14:15:52 by The Board

» FIXTURES FOR 22ND/23RD SEPTEMBER
Mon 24 Sep - 9:01:55 by The Board

» Fixtures: 15th, 16th & 17th September
Tue 18 Sep - 8:21:44 by The Board

» Fixtures: 1st & 2nd Sept
Mon 3 Sep - 11:46:27 by The Board

» Deadline day extravaganza
Sat 1 Sep - 11:00:42 by The Board

» Morgan Schneiderlin
Fri 31 Aug - 22:12:33 by Wazza2109

» Yaya Toure
Thu 30 Aug - 17:08:53 by The Board

Similar topics
    Poll
    Statistics
    We have 38 registered users
    The newest registered user is Morey1987

    Our users have posted a total of 694 messages in 146 subjects

    Rui Fonte

    Go down

    Rui Fonte

    Post by Clarky on Tue 31 Jul - 23:37:39

    Bid 2 mil
    avatar
    Clarky

    Number of posts : 185
    Location : Ipswich
    Team : Arsenal

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Rui Fonte

    Post by Boosh79 on Wed 1 Aug - 23:32:39

    3m

    Boosh79

    Number of posts : 14
    Age : 39
    Location : Newport
    Team : Newport Celtics

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Rui Fonte

    Post by The Board on Thu 2 Aug - 12:22:52

    Team page updated
    avatar
    The Board
    Admin

    Number of posts : 2548
    Location : Anywhere
    Team : The FFA

    http://theffa.aforumfree.com

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Rui Fonte

    Post by Sponsored content


    Sponsored content


    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum