THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures: 20th, 21st & 22nd October
Today at 19:52:10 by The Board

» Fixtures: 5th, 6th & 7th October
Mon 8 Oct - 11:07:09 by Wazza2109

» Fixtures: 29th, 30 September & 1st October
Tue 2 Oct - 14:15:52 by The Board

» FIXTURES FOR 22ND/23RD SEPTEMBER
Mon 24 Sep - 9:01:55 by The Board

» Fixtures: 15th, 16th & 17th September
Tue 18 Sep - 8:21:44 by The Board

» Fixtures: 1st & 2nd Sept
Mon 3 Sep - 11:46:27 by The Board

» Deadline day extravaganza
Sat 1 Sep - 11:00:42 by The Board

» Morgan Schneiderlin
Fri 31 Aug - 22:12:33 by Wazza2109

» Yaya Toure
Thu 30 Aug - 17:08:53 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 38 registered users
The newest registered user is Morey1987

Our users have posted a total of 697 messages in 146 subjects

Young - Mid

Go down

Young - Mid

Post by Potter on Mon 30 Jul - 7:04:20

Inter bids 2m
avatar
Potter

Number of posts : 834
Age : 38
Location : London
Team : Inter Me'Nan

http://www.theffa.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Young - Mid

Post by The Board on Tue 31 Jul - 8:52:09

Sold to Inter, team page updated
avatar
The Board
Admin

Number of posts : 2550
Location : Anywhere
Team : The FFA

http://theffa.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum