THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures: 13th May - All Games KO 15:00
Mon 14 May - 9:00:31 by JonnyP

» 17th March, 19th April, 8th, 9th & 10th May
Fri 11 May - 8:22:30 by The Board

» Fixtures 17th, 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd & 23rd April & 9th May
Thu 10 May - 9:48:57 by The Board

» prize money
Tue 8 May - 8:57:31 by The Board

» Fixtures 4th, 5th & 6th May
Tue 8 May - 8:40:51 by The Board

» Fixtures: 28th, 29th & 30th April
Tue 1 May - 8:26:19 by The Board

» Fixtures 14th, 15th & 16th April
Wed 18 Apr - 9:17:17 by The Board

» Fixtures for 7th & 8th March
Mon 9 Apr - 13:57:24 by The Board

» Fixtures 31st March & 1st April
Tue 3 Apr - 8:33:49 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 36 registered users
The newest registered user is Boosh79

Our users have posted a total of 3366 messages in 502 subjects

Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Go down

Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by jbason on Sun 27 Aug - 21:51:47

I need a mid but only have 1.5 to spend, can anybody help?
avatar
jbason

Number of posts : 660
Team : Flying Ducks FC

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by westy on Mon 28 Aug - 20:10:10

I'll sell you Sako?
avatar
westy

Number of posts : 1056
Age : 38
Location : Sutton, Surrey
Team : Westy Ham

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by lawsy on Tue 29 Aug - 21:56:02

wheres your 1.5million mate?

I can help maybe
avatar
lawsy

Number of posts : 1003
Age : 38
Location : Ipswich
Team : Lawsy Utd

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum