THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures 18th & 19th November
Today at 14:36:11 by lawsy

» Fixtures: 4th & 5th November
Mon 6 Nov - 9:10:37 by The Board

» Fixtures: 28th & 29th October
Thu 2 Nov - 11:27:19 by The Board

» Fixtures: 20th, 21st & 22nd October
Mon 30 Oct - 8:49:23 by The Board

» Fixtures: 14th, 15th & 16th October
Wed 18 Oct - 10:51:45 by The Board

» Fixtures: 30th September & 1st October
Sun 1 Oct - 21:57:22 by The Board

» Fixtures: 23rd, 24th & 25th Sept
Thu 28 Sep - 21:05:01 by The Board

» Fixtures: 15th, 16th & 17th September
Tue 19 Sep - 13:53:43 by The Board

» Fixtures 9th, 10th & 11th
Tue 12 Sep - 9:00:52 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 36 registered users
The newest registered user is Boosh79

Our users have posted a total of 2236 messages in 348 subjects

Midfielder needed for 1.5m

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by jbason on Sun 27 Aug - 21:51:47

I need a mid but only have 1.5 to spend, can anybody help?
avatar
jbason

Number of posts : 617
Team : Flying Ducks FC

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by westy on Mon 28 Aug - 20:10:10

I'll sell you Sako?
avatar
westy

Number of posts : 976
Age : 37
Location : Sutton, Surrey
Team : Westy Ham

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by lawsy on Tue 29 Aug - 21:56:02

wheres your 1.5million mate?

I can help maybe
avatar
lawsy

Number of posts : 920
Age : 37
Location : Ipswich
Team : Lawsy Utd

Back to top Go down

Re: Midfielder needed for 1.5m

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum