THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures: 13th May - All Games KO 15:00
Mon 14 May - 9:00:31 by JonnyP

» 17th March, 19th April, 8th, 9th & 10th May
Fri 11 May - 8:22:30 by The Board

» Fixtures 17th, 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd & 23rd April & 9th May
Thu 10 May - 9:48:57 by The Board

» prize money
Tue 8 May - 8:57:31 by The Board

» Fixtures 4th, 5th & 6th May
Tue 8 May - 8:40:51 by The Board

» Fixtures: 28th, 29th & 30th April
Tue 1 May - 8:26:19 by The Board

» Fixtures 14th, 15th & 16th April
Wed 18 Apr - 9:17:17 by The Board

» Fixtures for 7th & 8th March
Mon 9 Apr - 13:57:24 by The Board

» Fixtures 31st March & 1st April
Tue 3 Apr - 8:33:49 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 36 registered users
The newest registered user is Boosh79

Our users have posted a total of 3366 messages in 502 subjects

Matic

Go down

Matic

Post by Potter on Mon 31 Jul - 15:47:02

Inter bids 2m for this midfielder
avatar
Potter

Number of posts : 905
Age : 38
Location : London
Team : Inter Me'Nan

http://www.theffa.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Matic

Post by Wazza2109 on Tue 1 Aug - 19:55:05

Team page updated
avatar
Wazza2109

Number of posts : 193
Age : 30
Location : Ipswich
Team : AC Mirolling

Back to top Go down

Re: Matic

Post by Benji on Tue 31 Jan - 18:42:50

Bournemouth -2

Bellerin - Arsenal
Matip - Liverpool
Keane - Burnley

Sterling - Man City
Pogba - Man Utd
Feghouli - West Ham
Hojberg - Southampton
Boufal - Southampton

Martial - Man Utd
Barnes - Burnley

Subs: Mings, Success
avatar
Benji

Number of posts : 268
Location : Broom Hill
Team : Lucile XI

Back to top Go down

Re: Matic

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum