THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures 9th & 10th December
Sat 9 Dec - 14:26:37 by lawsy

» Fixtures: 2 & 3 December
Thu 7 Dec - 10:36:04 by Wazza2109

» 12th & 13th December
Wed 6 Dec - 18:14:06 by The Board

» Fixtures 28th & 29th November
Thu 30 Nov - 13:53:45 by The Board

» 50 everton to finish 10th or above
Wed 29 Nov - 21:54:16 by lawsy

» Fixtures: 24th, 25th & 26th November
Mon 27 Nov - 11:01:47 by The Board

» Fixtures 18th & 19th November
Thu 23 Nov - 10:19:29 by The Board

» Fixtures: 4th & 5th November
Mon 6 Nov - 9:10:37 by The Board

» Fixtures: 28th & 29th October
Thu 2 Nov - 11:27:19 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 36 registered users
The newest registered user is Boosh79

Our users have posted a total of 2356 messages in 354 subjects

Group Sell Back Make it Easier

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Group Sell Back Make it Easier

Post by WWFC on Thu 25 Aug - 22:28:12

Cleverly 1.5m
Wilson 1.5m
Nainggolan 1m
Watson 1m
Koulibaly 1m

6m back.
avatar
WWFC

Number of posts : 1037
Age : 19
Location : Delle Bridge 2012/2013 Double Winners
Team : Wakkanai Warriors 2012/2013 Double Winners

Back to top Go down

Re: Group Sell Back Make it Easier

Post by Wazza2109 on Fri 26 Aug - 8:04:45

team page updated
avatar
Wazza2109

Number of posts : 152
Age : 30
Location : Ipswich
Team : AC Mirolling

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum