THE FFA
This is a PRIVATE website and we require you to log in. If you are not a member then please register or leave this site immediately. Non members do not have permission to view any of the contents of this site.

Please read all the T&Cs before registering or reading this site.

Thanks
The Board
THE FFA


Latest topics
» Fixtures 9th & 10th December
Sat 9 Dec - 14:26:37 by lawsy

» Fixtures: 2 & 3 December
Thu 7 Dec - 10:36:04 by Wazza2109

» 12th & 13th December
Wed 6 Dec - 18:14:06 by The Board

» Fixtures 28th & 29th November
Thu 30 Nov - 13:53:45 by The Board

» 50 everton to finish 10th or above
Wed 29 Nov - 21:54:16 by lawsy

» Fixtures: 24th, 25th & 26th November
Mon 27 Nov - 11:01:47 by The Board

» Fixtures 18th & 19th November
Thu 23 Nov - 10:19:29 by The Board

» Fixtures: 4th & 5th November
Mon 6 Nov - 9:10:37 by The Board

» Fixtures: 28th & 29th October
Thu 2 Nov - 11:27:19 by The Board

Poll
Statistics
We have 36 registered users
The newest registered user is Boosh79

Our users have posted a total of 2356 messages in 354 subjects

FFA Cup 2015 Draw

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FFA Cup 2015 Draw

Post by The Board on Mon 16 Feb - 18:00:38

Dear Managers,

The board are pleased to announce that the groups for the initial stage of the FFA Cup have been drawn.

Group A
Queens Clarke Rangers
Westy Ham
Hairyhead Utd
Wakkanai Warriors
Flying Ducks

Group B
Kel Tos Kings
St Jon-Stone
Wisla Crackwhore
Tom'n'Dad
Collstar Utd

Group C
Inter Me'Nan
Wet Spam
Stiggsters
Lawsy Utd
Don Fabios

Group D
Warren's Wonders
Lucille XI
Maccyroyz Boyz
Zenit St Shadersberg
Plastic Whistle

The first fixtures will be announced shortly.
avatar
The Board
Admin

Number of posts : 2912
Location : Anywhere
Team : The FFA

http://theffa.aforumfree.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum